Sometimes, Church Hurts – Amazon Review

My purpose in writing has always been to help people.  My desire is to

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000030_00036]

communicate to their lives and the situations they face and help them through the Word of God.  Recently, someone posted an Amazon review for my book.  What was said was precisely my heart and desire for writing this book. Here is the review:

I chose this book because my church is in the middle of a split and I am having a difficult time navigating through the difficulty. The author did an excellent job stating the case for church membership and offers many examples on how to apply scriptural context to problems that arise in troubled situations. This is a good read. I was helped and I have been inspired to stay with my church instead of giving up on the church.” -Willona B.-

If you have been hurt in church or your church is facing division, this book is written for you. I believe it will be a blessing to you.  It was written from my experience in pastoring churches that had endured division.

You can get a copy here.

Leave a Reply

